OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Our Office Administration are always here to help.

Walter J. Lefler Jr.
President

jlefler@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

John E. Bates
Vice President

jbatesiv@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

Ann Shue
Controller

ashue@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

Cassie Measimer
Corporate Secretary

cmeasimer@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

Angela Lord
Purchasing Agent/HR/Material Sales

alord@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

Jennifer Smith
Admin Assistant

jsmith@leisystems.com
704-784-1022
Concord, North Carolina, U.S.

Sheila Page
Admin Assistant

spage@leisystems.com
864-520-2505
Greenville, South Carolina, U.S.